Tai Tsun Wu


Ph.D. Harvard University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: I. The Concept of Impedance II. High Frequency Scattering

Advisor: Ronold Wyeth Percival King

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bansal, RajeevHarvard University1981
Cooper, LeeHarvard University19751
Dunn, JohnHarvard University1984
Fikioris, GeorgeHarvard University1993
Freeman, D. KentHarvard University1992
Giri, DavidHarvard University1975
Holly, SandorHarvard University1969
Houdzoumis, VassiliosHarvard University1994
Lee, Hung-MouHarvard University1981
Lee, KuanHarvard University1976
Long, StuartHarvard University1974
Margetis, DionisiosHarvard University19992
McCoy, BarryHarvard University196755
Morris, MarvinHarvard University1977
Newton, ConradHarvard University1990
Rocek, MartinHarvard University197951
Schmidt, Jr., AlfredHarvard University1975
Sorbello, RobertHarvard University1976
Ward, MichaelHarvard University1976

According to our current on-line database, Tai Wu has 19 students and 128 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18846 for the advisor ID.