August Carl Helmholz


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, LarryUniversity of California, Berkeley19522
Levinthal, CyrusUniversity of California, Berkeley19502

According to our current on-line database, August Helmholz has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188322 for the advisor ID.