Samuel Walsh


Ph.D. Brown University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stratified and steady periodic water waves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Walter Alexander Strauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akers, AdelaideUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Le, HungUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Walsh has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188305 for the advisor ID.