Robin Ming Chen


Ph.D. Brown University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of some nonlinear dispersive waves in a compressible hypoelastic plate
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Walter Alexander Strauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, JilongUniversity of Pittsburgh2017
Jin, JieUniversity of Pittsburgh2021

According to our current on-line database, Robin Chen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188304 for the advisor ID.