Siegfried Köhli


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hartmann, VolkerUniversität Rostock1987
Karstens, BerndUniversität Rostock1988
Köhler, HaroldTechnische Hochschule Köthen1989
Mäder, BerndUniversität Rostock1984
Schult, HansHochschule Anhalt1986
Stapel, ChristineUniversität Rostock1988

According to our current on-line database, Siegfried Köhli has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188088 for the advisor ID.