King Ngi Ngan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, WenxianNanyang Technological University2006
Wang, MiaohuiChinese University of Hong Kong2015

According to our current on-line database, King Ngi Ngan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187948 for the advisor ID.