Pramod Varshney

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Models and Efficient Receivers for Communication Channels with Memory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Abraham H. Haddad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Hakeem, SamawalSyracuse University1990
Al-Ibrahim, MohammadSyracuse University1989
Barkat, MouradSyracuse University1987
Bingabr, MohamedSyracuse University2002
Chair, ZeineddineSyracuse University1987
Chang, Pei-LiangSyracuse University1996
Chen, DazhiSyracuse University2007
Chen, HaoSyracuse University2007
Chen, Hua-MeiSyracuse University2002
Cheng, QiSyracuse University2006
Dey, SurajitSyracuse University1992
Evanowsky, JohnSyracuse University1988
Han, JunSyracuse University1992
Hashlamoun, WaelSyracuse University1991
Heo, NojeongSyracuse University2004
Hoballah, ImadSyracuse University1986
Hwang, YoungkiSyracuse University2002
Iyengar, SatishSyracuse University2011
Kailkhura, BhavyaSyracuse University2016
Kar, SwarnenduSyracuse University2013
Kasetkasem, TeerasitSyracuse University2002
Kim, SungwookSyracuse University2003
Lee, HyungkeunSyracuse University2002
Li, QunweiSyracuse University2018
Liao, Wei-KengSyracuse University1999
Lin, YingSyracuse University2007
Masazade, EnginSyracuse University2010
Michels, JamesSyracuse University1991
Nadendla, Venkata Sriram SiddhardhSyracuse University2016
Ozdemir, OnurSyracuse University2009
Peng, RenbinSyracuse University2010
Rajagopalan, RameshSyracuse University2008
Ramac, LianeSyracuse University2000
Ray, PriyadipSyracuse University2009
Robila, StefanSyracuse University2002
Samrasooriya, VajiraSyracuse University1996
Smith, MichaelSyracuse University1997
Sriram, KotikalapudiSyracuse University1983
Subramanian, ArunSyracuse University2014
Sundaresan, AshokSyracuse University2010
Tsao, TzetaSyracuse University1994
Uner, MucahitSyracuse University1993
Unlu, MehmetSyracuse University2006
Vaidyanathan, RamachandranSyracuse University1990
Vannicola, VincentSyracuse University1982
Vempaty, AdityaSyracuse University2015
Wang, TaiSyracuse University1991
Wang, Tsang-YiSyracuse University2003
Watanachaturaporn, PakornSyracuse University2005
Wu, LinSyracuse University1993
Xu, MinSyracuse University2009
Ye, WeihuaSyracuse University2000
Yu, Chao-TangSyracuse University1994
Zhang, QianSyracuse University2000
Zheng, YujiaoSyracuse University2014
Zuo, LongSyracuse University2010

According to our current on-line database, Pramod Varshney has 56 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187675 for the advisor ID.