Yasuro Gon


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1998 Japan
Dissertation: Generalized Whittaker functions on SU(2,2) with respect to the Siegel parabolic subgroup
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Takayuki Oda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hanamoto, SeiichiKyushu University2017
Irie, YosukeKyushu University2018
Kuga, SeijiKyushu University2022

According to our current on-line database, Yasuro Gon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187657 for the advisor ID.