David A. Kazhdan


Ph.D. 1969

Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finkelberg, MichaelHarvard University1993
Gurevich, MikhailHarvard University1984
Kaledin, DmitryMassachusetts Institute of Technology19951
Ladkani, SefiHebrew University of Jerusalem2009
Laks, MitchellHarvard University1985
Nguyen, DuHarvard University1993
Polishchuk, AlexanderHarvard University19965
Rumelhart, KarlHarvard University1995
Savin, GordanHarvard University19888
Verbitsky, MishaHarvard University19954
Voevodsky, VladimirHarvard University19925
Vologodsky, VadimHarvard University20011

According to our current on-line database, David Kazhdan has 12 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18751 for the advisor ID.