Jeffrey Youngblood


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, YizhengPurdue University2014
Moini, MohamadrezaPurdue University2020
Rodriguez, FabianPurdue University2023

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Youngblood has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187502 for the advisor ID.