James William Brewer


Ph.D. Florida State University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Divisibility in Fields and Integral Domains

Advisor: Robert William Gilmer, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atkins, DavidUniversity of Kansas1980
Chiorescu, MarcelaFlorida Atlantic University2009
Costa, DouglasUniversity of Kansas19742
Hopkins, MaryFlorida Atlantic University2009
Lantz, DavidUniversity of Kansas1976
le Riche, LouisUniversiteit Stellenbosch1977
Watkins, JohnUniversity of Kansas1980

According to our current on-line database, James Brewer has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1875 for the advisor ID.