Wolfgang Spohn


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Eine Untersuchung der begrifflichen Grundlagen der Entscheidungstheorie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Maienhöfer, DirkUniversität Konstanz1997
Amiras, LucasUniversität Konstanz1999
Fahrbach, LudwigUniversität Konstanz2000
Kupffer, ManfredUniversität Konstanz2000
Ledwig, MarionUniversität Konstanz2000
Dudau, RaduUniversität Konstanz2002
Haas, GordianUniversität Konstanz2002
Rosenthal, JacobUniversität Konstanz2002
Clausen, AndreaUniversität Konstanz2004
Freitag, WolfgangUniversität Konstanz2005
Mölder, BrunoUniversität Konstanz2007
Bigliardi, Stefano2008
Morlock, VanessaUniversität Konstanz2008
Heß, MarkusUniversität Konstanz2009
Bewersdorf, BenjaminUniversität Konstanz2012
Hohenadel, StefanUniversität Konstanz2012
Allenspach, UrsUniversität Konstanz2013
Michels, RobertUniversität Konstanz2013
Zinke, AlexandraUniversität Konstanz2013
Olsen, NielsUniversität Konstanz2014
Raidl, EricUniversität Konstanz2014
Eder, Anna-MariaUniversität Konstanz2016
Landig, AndersUniversität Konstanz2016

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Spohn has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186529 for the advisor ID.