Wolfgang Spohn


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Eine Untersuchung der begrifflichen Grundlagen der Entscheidungstheorie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Stegmüller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allenspach, UrsUniversität Konstanz2013
Amiras, LucasUniversität Konstanz1999
Bewersdorf, BenjaminUniversität Konstanz2012
Bigliardi, Stefano2008
Clausen, AndreaUniversität Konstanz2004
Dudau, RaduUniversität Konstanz2002
Eder, Anna-MariaUniversität Konstanz2016
Fahrbach, LudwigUniversität Konstanz2000
Freitag, WolfgangUniversität Konstanz2005
Haas, GordianUniversität Konstanz2002
Heß, MarkusUniversität Konstanz2009
Hohenadel, StefanUniversität Konstanz2012
Kupffer, ManfredUniversität Konstanz2000
Landig, AndersUniversität Konstanz2016
Ledwig, MarionUniversität Konstanz2000
Maienhöfer, DirkUniversität Konstanz1997
Michels, RobertUniversität Konstanz2013
Mölder, BrunoUniversität Konstanz2007
Morlock, VanessaUniversität Konstanz2008
Olsen, NielsUniversität Konstanz2014
Raidl, EricUniversität Konstanz and Université Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I2014
Rosenthal, JacobUniversität Konstanz2002
Zinke, AlexandraUniversität Konstanz2013

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Spohn has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186529 for the advisor ID.