Alois Kneip


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Selbstmodellier ende nichtlineare Regression

Advisor: Theodor Gasser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gleim, AlexanderRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016
Liebl, DominikRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn and Universität zu Köln2013
Wagner, HeikoRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016

According to our current on-line database, Alois Kneip has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18648 for the advisor ID.