Werner Stützle

Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1977 Switzerland
Dissertation: Estimation and Parametrization of Growth Curves

Advisor 1: Peter Jost Huber
Advisor 2: Andrea Prader

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donnell, DeborahUniversity of Washington1987
Hastie, TrevorStanford University198478
Huang, ChishengUniversity of Washington1992
McDonald, JohnStanford University19822
McKinney, StevenUniversity of Washington1995
Michalak, JohnUniversity of Washington1990
Nugent, RebeccaUniversity of Washington20061
Sardy, SylvainUniversity of Washington19983
Tantrum, JeremyUniversity of Washington2003
Youn, Ah-youngUniversity of Washington2008

According to our current on-line database, Werner Stützle has 10 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18638 for the advisor ID.