Christopher Edward Beasley

Ph.D. Princeton University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Instanton Computations in Gauge Theory And String Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Edward Witten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bade, NathanielNortheastern University2016
Mickler, RyanNortheastern University2019
Zhang, RuoranNortheastern University2016

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Beasley has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186279 for the advisor ID.