Sadok Kallel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Geometry of Divisors and Holomorphic Maps of Riemann Surfaces

Advisor: R. James (Richard) Milgram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Hammouda, WalidUniversité de Lille I2011
Labassi, FatenUniversité Tunis-El Manar2013
Taamallah, WalidUniversity of Tunis2011
Zanos, StylianUniversité de Lille I2009

According to our current on-line database, Sadok Kallel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18622 for the advisor ID.