Rudolf Friedrich Alfred Clebsch


Dr. phil. Universität Königsberg 1854 Germany
Dissertation: De motu ellipsoidis in fluido incompressibili viribus quibuslibet impulsi

Advisor: Franz Ernst Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frege, GottlobGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1873
Schell, AntonGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1869
von Brill, AlexanderJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen18641501

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Clebsch has 3 students and 1504 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18607 for the advisor ID.