P. L. Bhatnagar


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahuja, G. C.2
Prasad, Phoolan19689

According to our current on-line database, P. L. Bhatnagar has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185786 for the advisor ID.