Urban Hjorth


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nordgaard, AndersLinköpings Universitet1996
Vadeby, AnnaLinköpings Universitet2003

According to our current on-line database, Urban Hjorth has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185258 for the advisor ID.