Jeffrey Rodriguez


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Terrain Matching Using Image Sequence Analysis.

Advisor 1: Jagdishkumar Keshoram Aggarwal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfowzan, MohammedUniversity of Arizona2016
A. Mlsna, PhilipUniversity of Arizona2001
A. Rosado-Toro, JoséUniversity of Arizona2016
A. Thomas, BruceUniversity of Arizona1999
Ding, DingUniversity of Arizona2017
Gomez, NataliaUniversity of Arizona2006
L. Cassabaum, MaryUniversity of Arizona2004
Liang, Te-shenUniversity of Arizona2000
Liu, MingkuanUniversity of Arizona2006
Ram, SundareshUniversity of Arizona2017
Salahieh, BaselUniversity of Arizona2015

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Rodriguez has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185223 for the advisor ID.