Gernot Akemann


Dr. rer. nat. Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Phasenübergänge in Matrixmodellen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Olaf Lechtenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basile, FrancescoBrunel University and Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa2008
Checinski, TomaszUniversität Bielefeld2019
Ebke, MarkusUniversität Bielefeld2022
Ipsen, JesperUniversität Bielefeld2015
Mielke, AdamUniversität Bielefeld2020
Parra, IvanUniversität Bielefeld2020
Phillips, MichaelBrunel University2011
Vivo, Pierpaolo2008
Wuerfel, TimUniversität Bielefeld2021

According to our current on-line database, Gernot Akemann has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185097 for the advisor ID.