Yang Yang


Ph.D. Brown University 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: High order numerical methods for hyperbolic equations: superconvergence, and applications to delta-singularities and cosmology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Chi-Wang Shu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuenjarern, NattapornMichigan Technological University2019
Kang, YueMichigan Technological University2024

According to our current on-line database, Yang Yang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184932 for the advisor ID.