Prakash A. Dabhi


Ph.D. Sardar Patel University 2010 India
Dissertation: Uniqueness properties in Banach Algebras and Beurling algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Subhashchandra Jayantilal Bhatt
Advisor 2: Hareshkumar Vallabhbhai Dedania

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pandey, Manish KumarSardar Patel University2018
Patel, SavanSardar Patel University2018
Upadhyay, RakshitSardar Patel University2020

According to our current on-line database, Prakash Dabhi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184461 for the advisor ID.