Davide Ceolin

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2014 Netherlands
Dissertation: Trusting semi-structured Web data

Advisor 1: Guus (August) Theodoor Schreiber
Advisor 2: Willem Jan (Wan) Fokkink
Advisor 3: Willem R. van Hage


Bucur, Cristina-IuliaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2024

According to our current on-line database, Davide Ceolin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184416 for the advisor ID.