Wolfgang Bartenwerfer


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Über den Kontinuitätssatz in der nichtarchimedischen Funktionentheorie

Advisor 1: Hans Grauert
Advisor 2: Max Deuring

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hanning, AntoniaRuhr-Universität Bochum1981
Weidlich, ThomasRuhr-Universität Bochum1990

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Bartenwerfer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18431 for the advisor ID.