Gudrun Kalmbach


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Über nieder dimensionale CW-komplexe in nichtkompakten Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Hans Grauert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dichtl, MarkusUniversität Ulm1981
Dietz, UrsulaUniversität Ulm1984
Genscheimer, HermannUniversität Ulm1983

According to our current on-line database, Gudrun Kalmbach has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18424 for the advisor ID.