Erwin Lutwak


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dual Cross-Measures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Heinrich W. Guggenheimer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emily DionPolytechnic Institute of New York University2014
Amakoe GBEDEMAHNew York University2016
John GordonPolytechnic Institute of New York University2007
Hassane KoneNew York University2015
Songjun LvPolytechnic Institute of New York University2012
Ankit ParekhNew York University2016
Tom PranayanuntanaPolytechnic University2003
Dorjan PuleriPolytechnic Institute of New York University2010
Stanley RabinowitzPolytechnic University1986
Vladimir UmanskiyPolytechnic University2000
Martin WeinlessPolytechnic University2000
Jason YarmishNew York University2014
Guangxian ZhuNew York University2014

According to our current on-line database, Erwin Lutwak has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18415 for the advisor ID.