Manuel Castellet


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1973 Switzerland
Dissertation: Grupos finitos con cohomología periódica y espacios que admiten recubrimientos esféricos

Advisor 1: Beno Eckmann
Advisor 2: Josep Teixidor i Batlle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jaume AguadeUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona197914
Carles CasacubertaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona19887
Pere MenalUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona197817
José NavarroUniversidad de Zaragoza19791
Isabel SeguraUniversidad de Valencia1981
Zdzisław WojtkowiakUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1989

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Castellet has 6 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18395 for the advisor ID.