Nicos Karcanias


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Christou, DimitriosUniversity of London2011
Pantelous, AthanasiosCity, University of London201322

According to our current on-line database, Nicos Karcanias has 2 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183791 for the advisor ID.