Massoud Pedram


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Ernest Shiu-jen Kuh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heydari, PayamUniversity of Southern California2001
Marculescu, DianaUniversity of Southern California19981

According to our current on-line database, Massoud Pedram has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183768 for the advisor ID.