Kaitai Li


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shen, XiaoqinXi'an Jiaotong University2007
Liu, DeminXi'an Jiaotong University2010

According to our current on-line database, Kaitai Li has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183694 for the advisor ID.