Paul Du Bois-Reymond


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1859 Germany
Dissertation: De aequilibrio fluidorum
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Ernst Eduard Kummer
Advisor 2: Johannes Peter Müller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mehmke, RudolfEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen18802
Dziobek, OttoEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1881
Hölder, OttoEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen18822966
Cranz, CarlEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1883

According to our current on-line database, Paul Du Bois-Reymond has 4 students and 2972 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18332 for the advisor ID.