Sam Raskin


Ph.D. Harvard University 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Chiral Principal Series Categories

Advisor 1: Dennis Gaitsgory

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gannon, TomUniversity of Texas at Austin2022
Ochse, TynanUniversity of Texas at Austin2023
Schefers, KendricUniversity of Texas at Austin2023

According to our current on-line database, Sam Raskin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183268 for the advisor ID.