Jean-Paul Haton


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexandre, FrédéricUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 119901
Bellot, DavidUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12002

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Paul Haton has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182929 for the advisor ID.