Hassanali Azarnoush


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amini, Mohammad20002
Ranjbar Y., VahidFerdowsi University of Mashhad2000

According to our current on-line database, Hassanali Azarnoush has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182349 for the advisor ID.