Abbas Bahri


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1981 France

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Riahi, HasnaRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Chen, YansongRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Ahmedou, MohamedenUniversity of Tunis19981
Ben Ayed, MohamedUniversity of Tunis1998
Chtioui, HichemÉcole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tunis19987
El Mehdi, KhalilUniversity of Tunis1998
Mokhles, HammamiUniversity of Tunis1998
Harrabi, AbdellazizÉcole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tunis20001
Rebhi, SalemUniversity of Tunis2000
Yacoub, RidhaUniversity of Monastir2002
Xu, YongzhongRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Maalaoui, AliRutgers University, New Brunswick2013

According to our current on-line database, Abbas Bahri has 12 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18218 for the advisor ID.