Urban Cegrell


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1975 Sweden
Dissertation: Removable Singularities for Plurisubharmonic Functions and Related Problems

Advisor: Christer Oscar Kiselman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Åhag, PerUmeå University20023
Backlund, UlfUmeå University1992
Carlehed, MagnusUmeå University1998
Fällström, AndersUmeå University19947
Hed, LisaUmeå University2012
Kemppe, BeritUmeå University2009
Persson, LeifUmeå University19921
Pham, HiepUmeå University2008
Thorbiörnson, JohanUmeå University1989
Wiklund, JonasUmeå University2004
Wikström, FrankUmeå University19991

According to our current on-line database, Urban Cegrell has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18211 for the advisor ID.