Wayne Stark


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: “Coding for frequency-hopped spread-spectrum channels with partial-band interference"

Advisor 1: Robert James McEliece

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goeckel, DennisUniversity of Michigan19961
Lee, Jae HongUniversity of Michigan198610
Nolan, TroyUniversity of Michigan2001

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Stark has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181984 for the advisor ID.