Thierry Jéron

Ph.D. Université de Rennes 1 1991 France
Dissertation: Contribution a la validation des protocoles: Test d'infinitude et verification a la volee

Advisor 1: Michel Raynal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chédor, SébastienUniversité de Rennes 12014
Fournier, PaulinUniversité de Rennes 12015
Stainer, AmélieUniversité de Rennes 12013

According to our current on-line database, Thierry Jéron has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181943 for the advisor ID.