Yehua Li


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in functional data analysis with biological applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Raymond James Carroll
Advisor 2: Tailen Hsing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brannan, MichaelUniversity of California, Riverside2021
Chang, XinyueIowa State University2020
Guo, XingcheIowa State University2021
Pan, LanfengIowa State University2017
Plazola-Ortiz, RodrigoIowa State University2020
Tang, JinUniversity of Georgia2014
Xu, YuhangIowa State University2016
Zhang, HaozheIowa State University2019
Zhu, WeichengIowa State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Yehua Li has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181908 for the advisor ID.