Alan Needleman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1971 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: John Woodside Hutchinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Triantafyllidis, NicolasBrown University19812
Zhang, YupengTexas A&M University2021

According to our current on-line database, Alan Needleman has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181629 for the advisor ID.