Ameer Sadashiv Athavale


Ph.D. Indiana University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Holomorphic Kernels and Commuting Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: John Bligh Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chavan, SameerUniversity of Pune20074
Patil, PramodIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2012
Podder, ShubhankarIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2016
Ranjekar, AbhijitUniversity of Pune2003
Sholapurkar, VinayakUniversity of Pune1999

According to our current on-line database, Ameer Athavale has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1816 for the advisor ID.