Okko Bosgra


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Naeije, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
van Zee, GerritTechnische Universiteit Delft1981
van der Weiden, AntoniusTechnische Universiteit Delft1983
Steinbuch, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft19891
Aling, HenkTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Heuberger, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Bongers, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Wortelboer, PippinusTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
de Roover, DirkTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
de Callafon, RaymondTechnische Universiteit Delft19981
Zandvliet, Maarten JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft2008

According to our current on-line database, Okko Bosgra has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181442 for the advisor ID.