Yves Guivarc'h


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alili, SmaïlUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1993
Broise, AnneUniversité Rennes I1994
Gravereaux, Jean-BernardUniversité Rennes I19881
Heu, Jean-RomainUniversité Rennes I2010
Liu, QuanshengUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19931

According to our current on-line database, Yves Guivarc'h has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181433 for the advisor ID.