Gerrit F. van der Hoeven

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Projections of Lawless Sequences

Advisor 1: Anne Sjerp Troelstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hulstijn, JorisUniversiteit Twente2000
Joosten, StefOpen Universiteit1989

According to our current on-line database, Gerrit van der Hoeven has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181148 for the advisor ID.