Alessandra Cherubini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu Ayyas, MohammedPolitecnico di Milano2014
Frigeri, AchillePolitecnico di Milano and Université Paris Diderot - Paris 72009
Nuccio, ClaudiaPolitecnico di Milano2009
Rodaro, EmanueleUniversità degli Studi di Milano20072

According to our current on-line database, Alessandra Cherubini has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180521 for the advisor ID.