Alessandra Palmigiano


Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 2005 Spain
Dissertation: A selfextensional journey
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Ramón Jansana

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JinshengVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Frittella, SabineAix-Marseille Université20141
Piazzai, MicheleTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Sourabh, SumitUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Tzimoulis, ApostolosTechnische Universiteit Delft20181
Zhao, ZhiguangTechnische Universiteit Delft2018

According to our current on-line database, Alessandra Palmigiano has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180186 for the advisor ID.