Rémy de Paiva Sanchis


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alves, RogérioUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2013
Câmara Silva, RogerUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2011
do Couto, RodrigoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2013

According to our current on-line database, Rémy Sanchis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180020 for the advisor ID.