Hans Rohrbach


Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1932 Germany
Dissertation: Die Charaktere der binären Kongruenz-Gruppen Mod p^2

Advisor: Issai Schur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jürgen EufingerJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1969
Klaus-Dieter GrafJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1966
Erich HärtterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19552
Ekkehard KrollJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1969
Harald ScheidJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19664
Hugo SchellJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1957
Richard Schulz-ArenstorffJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19567
Brigitte StaudeJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1964
Dieter SzimteningsJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1966
Bodo VolkmannJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1951120
Achim ZulaufJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19511

According to our current on-line database, Hans Rohrbach has 11 students and 144 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17974 for the advisor ID.